PDR Championship

Congratulations to the winners of IASRE PDR Championship 2019:

1Yurii Nykolyshyn
2Diego Almeida
3Vladimir Polacek
4Zan Vidic
5Leonid Yareska
6Holger Wendeling

Who will be the winners in 2020 ?

Register for PDR Championship 2020

This is an editable PDF document. Fill in the form and sign it. Send it thru email to register@iasre.com or fax to +49 (0) 271 77016433. Transfer 64,71 € ex. VAT. participation fee to  the bank account you see below.

Sign up now: PDR Championship Registration